Ihre Ansprechpartner vor Ort

Ansprechpartner

(alphabetisch nach Landkreise sortiert)

Alb-Donau-Kreis (UL)
Bernd Handke 0711 6677-3123 bernd.handke@landsiedlung.de

Biberach (BC)
Gerhard Kottek 07351 3523101 gerhard.kottek@landsiedlung.de

Böblingen (BB)
Wolfgang Kegreiß 0711 6677-3121 wolfgang.kegreiss@landsiedlung.de

Bodenseekreis (FN)
Gerhard Kottek 07351 3523101 gerhard.kottek@landsiedlung.de

Breisgau-Hochschwarzwald (FR)
Mike Lichtle 0761 36897-37 mike.lichtle@landsiedlung.de

Calw (CW)
Wolfgang Kegreiß 0711 6677-3121 wolfgang.kegreiss@landsiedlung.de

Emmendingen (EM)
Mike Lichtle 0761 36897-37 mike.lichtle@landsiedlung.de

Enzkreis (PF)
Viktoria Reutter 0711 6677-3124 viktoria.reutter@landsiedlung.de

Esslingen (ES)
Bernd Handke 0711 6677-3123 bernd.handke@landsiedlung.de

Freudenstadt (FDS)
Wolfgang Kegreiß 0711 6677-3121 wolfgang.kegreiss@landsiedlung.de

Göppingen (GP)
Bernd Handke 0711 6677-3123 bernd.handke@landsiedlung.de

Heidelberg (HD)
Viktoria Reutter 0711 6677-3124 viktoria.reutter@landsiedlung.de

Heidenheim (HDH)
Bernd Handke 0711 6677-3123 bernd.handke@landsiedlung.de

Heilbronn (HN)
Bernd Handke 0711 6677-3123 bernd.handke@landsiedlung.de

Hohenlohekreis (KÜN)
Bernd Handke 0711 6677-3123 bernd.handke@landsiedlung.de

Karlsruhe (KA)
Viktoria Reutter 0711 6677-3124 viktoria.reutter@landsiedlung.de

Konstanz (KN)
Wolfgang Kegreiß 0711 6677-3121 wolfgang.kegreiss@landsiedlung.de

Lörrach (LÖ)
Mike Lichtle 0761 36897-37 mike.lichtle@landsiedlung.de

Ludwigsburg (LB)
Bernd Handke 0711 6677-3123 bernd.handke@landsiedlung.de

Main-Tauber-Kreis (TBB)
Viktoria Reutter 0711 6677-3124 viktoria.reutter@landsiedlung.de

Mannheim (MA)
Viktoria Reutter 0711 6677-3124 viktoria.reutter@landsiedlung.de

Neckar-Odenwald-Kreis (MOS)
Richard Wang 0711 6677-3122 richard.wang@landsiedlung.de

Ortenaukreis (OG)
Mike Lichtle 0761 36897-37 mike.lichtle@landsiedlung.de

Ostalbkreis (AA)
Bernd Handke 0711 6677-3123 bernd.handke@landsiedlung.de

Rastatt (RA)
Mike Lichtle 0761 36897-37 mike.lichtle@landsiedlung.de

Ravensburg (RV)
Gerhard Kottek 07351 3523101 gerhard.kottek@landsiedlung.de

Rems-Murr-Kreis (WN)
Bernd Handke 0711 6677-3123 bernd.handke@landsiedlung.de

Reutlingen (RT)
Bernd Handke 0711 6677-3123 bernd.handke@landsiedlung.de

Rottweil (RW)
Wolfgang Kegreiß 0711 6677-3121 wolfgang.kegreiss@landsiedlung.de

Schwäbisch Hall (SHA)
Bernd Handke 0711 6677-3123 bernd.handke@landsiedlung.de

Schwarzwald-Baar-Kreis (VS)
Andreas Hirt 0771 8314-25 andreas.hirt@landsiedlung.de

Sigmaringen (SIG)
Gerhard Kottek 07351 3523101 gerhard.kottek@landsiedlung.de

Tübingen (TB)
Wolfgang Kegreiß 0711 6677-3121 wolfgang.kegreiss@landsiedlung.de

Tuttlingen (TUT)
Wolfgang Kegreiß 0711 6677-3121 wolfgang.kegreiss@landsiedlung.de

Waldshut (WT)
Andreas Hirt 0771 8314-25 andreas.hirt@landsiedlung.de

Zollernalbkreis (BL)
Wolfgang Kegreiß 0711 6677-3121 wolfgang.kegreiss@landsiedlung.de